Worldbuilders

Worldbuilders is a series of interviews with authors of Christian speculative fiction.

In the tradition of Christian Speculative Fiction Authors & Where To Find Them, I am directing you to some other great Christian authors, because, well, Galatians 6:10, dudes. Some people may not realize it, but we’re all in this together.

Accordingly, I occasionally send out a call for author interviews and guest posts from fellow authors of Christian speculative fiction. Like myself, these “sub-creators” (to abuse Tolkien’s term for worldbuilders) feel a passion for mythopoeia: creating worlds with a Christian mythos. I hope you enjoy their offerings and support them by buying their worthy books and leaving reviews.

Here is a list of Christian speculative fiction authors we’ve interviewed for our Worldbuilders series so far:

 

Advertisements